Contact Us

Contact Coast Outdoor

Coast Outdoor Advertising Ltd.
106 - 2750 Quadra Street
Victoria, BC  V8T 4E8
Canada

Call 250-388-3733

 

Account Executive

Tracy Holden, 250-388-3733, tracy@coastoutdoor.com

Account Executive

Linda Tesser, 250-388-3733, linda@coastoutdoor.com

Accounts Specialist: A/R, A/P, Office Administrator

Jackie Dewey jackie@coastoutdoor.com

Accountant

Edgil Nelson edgil@coastoutdoor.com

Design & Creative Team

Design design@coastoutdoor.com

Operations Coordinator

Grayson Miniely grayson@coastoutdoor.com

Managing Director

Darren Webb darren@coastoutdoor.com

Learn more about Coast Outdoor.