Contact Us

Contact Coast Outdoor

Coast Outdoor Advertising Ltd.
106-2750 Quadra Street
Victoria, BC V8T 4E8
Canada

Call 250-388-3733

fax 250-412-3731

 

Senior Account Executive

Jenny Dean, 250-388-3733, jenny@coastoutdoor.com

Account Executive

Pamela Fearn-Robert, 250-388-3733, pamela@coastoutdoor.com

Office Admin, Billing Specialist

Kolleen Heal kolleen@coastoutdoor.com

Accountant

Edgil Nelson edgil@coastoutdoor.com

Art Director

John Nedwidek john@coastoutdoor.com

Managing Director

Darren Webb darren@coastoutdoor.com