Contact Us

Contact Coast Outdoor

Coast Outdoor Advertising Ltd.
325 - 645 Fort Street
Victoria, BC  V8W 1G2
Canada

Call 250-388-3733

 

Sales Team

Account Executive

Tracy Holden, 250-388-3733, tracy@coastoutdoor.com

Account Executive

Linda Tesser, 250-388-3733, linda@coastoutdoor.com

Director of Sales

David Whitman david@coastoutdoor.com

 

Support Team

Accounts Specialist: A/R, A/P, Office Administrator

Jackie Dewey jackie@coastoutdoor.com

Design & Creative Team

Design design@coastoutdoor.com

Operations Coordinator

Grayson Miniely grayson@coastoutdoor.com

 

Managing Director

Darren Webb darren@coastoutdoor.com

Learn more about Coast Outdoor.