<

Contact Us

Contact Coast Outdoor

Coast Outdoor Advertising Ltd.
325 - 645 Fort Street
Victoria, BC  V8W 1G2
Canada

Call 250-388-3733

 

Sales Team

Account Executives

Jackie Dewey, direct 250-891-4041, jackie@coastoutdoor.com

Tracy Holden, direct 250-880-3332, tracy@coastoutdoor.com

Linda Tesser, direct 250-880-3339, linda@coastoutdoor.com

Director of Sales

David Whitman, 250-388-3733, david@coastoutdoor.com

 

Client Support Team

Accounts Specialist: A/R, A/P

Angela Webber, 250-388-3733, admin@coastoutdoor.com

Design & Creative

Design, 250-388-3733, design@coastoutdoor.com

Operations Coordinator

Grayson Miniely, direct 250-889-6734, grayson@coastoutdoor.com

 

Managing Director

Darren Webb, 250-388-3733, darren@coastoutdoor.com

Learn more about Coast Outdoor.